AAU |Faculty| AAU Webmail

SINET: Ethiopian Journal of Science




Editorial structure


Abebe Getahun, Dept of Biology, AAU

Associate Editors

Asrat Hailu, Faculty of Medicine, AAU


Atalay Ayele, Geophysical Observatory, AAU


Genene Tessema, Dept of Physics, AAU


Sileshi Nemomissa, Dept of Biology, AAU


S.N. Murthy, Dept of Mathematics, AAU


Sileshi Fanta, Dept of Statistics, AAU


Teketel Yohannes, Dept of Chemistry, AAU


Balemwal Atnafu, Dept of Earth Sciences, AAU

Editorial Manager

Selome Bekele, SINET Editorial Office, AAU

    International Advisory Board                    Successive Editors

Home | Journals & other publications | Objective | Guidelines | Columns | Editorial team
Copyright © Faculty of Science. All rights reserved